Corona gluten free?

It uses barley, which is glutenous, but at the end of the process the amount of gluten left is only 20 ppm. In some countries, that is low enough to where they would pass a gluten free inspection.

Note that a lot of celiac people still react to this trace level of gluten, even though its labelled “gluten free”.

So its up to you and how sensitive you are.


Read More…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *