They should be gluten free since they don’t have wheat or anything in them. Though I would double check the ingredients of the flavoring just to be sure. For example, you wouldn’t want an alcoholic slushy lol.
I think the biggest concern would be cross contamination, depending on where they are prepared. You could always make one at home though to be super safe!
Thanks to the Courtesy of :