Hi so my family wants to make pizza for dinner but there is a slight problem.
Last year, my family found out that my sister has Celiac and was sort of forced into the gluten free life style. My family, myself included, and my sister have been adjusting well to the lifestyle changes that come with this way of eating and condition.
Back to the pizza problem, we would like to know whether or not No Name pizza mozzarella cheese is gluten free or not. I know there are specific brands that are gluten free but this is what we have on hand and would like to use it. Any proof of confirmation would be much appreciated.